Family, friends and colleagues cheered enthusiastically during Tuesday night’s 40 Under 40 event at the Paris Las Vegas. RV PRO honored 31 of its 40 honorees who attended the event, which capped off the second day of the RV Dealers Association Convention/Expo.

Lyle Peluso Jr., CEO of, toasted the honorees, commending them for their innovation and indomitable spirit.

Jennifer Lett, director of marketing, recreational living, for GE, a Haier company, also a gold sponsor, reminded the honorees to thank the people who support them as they rise in their careers, noting that GE was honored to be a part of the event.

40 Under 40 winner Brent Smith receives his award.

Also at Tuesday night’s reception, the Duane Spader Leadership Development Scholarship was awarded by Mark Spader of Spader Business Management. The scholarship honors the company founder Duane Spader, a past chairman of RVDA, and gives the winner the ability to participate through the Mike Molino RV Learning Center the leadership development program – a value of $14,875 – for free. This year’s recipient was Dean Taggart, service manager of Wilkins RV.

Jeremy Greene, senior director of events and marketing with the RV Industry Association, addressed the 40 Under 40 honorees, encouraging them to attend the Leadership Conference March 5-7 in Bonita Springs, Florida. For information on that event, click here.

The 40 Under 40 class of 2023 will be featured in RV PRO’s December issue.

This year’s 40 Under 40 honorees are:

Aaron Bashore – Tom Schaeffer’s Camping & Travel Center

Alissa Reyes – Thetford

Allison Leonhardt – Renegade RV

Ally Moncayo – MBA Insurance

Anna Ruiz – Octane Lending

Austin Ciambriello – Intellitec Products

Ben Johnson – Meyer Distributing

Brent Smith – Craig Smith RV

Brian Loscheider – Sika Corp.

Brock Allen Ward Sr. – Ed Allen’s Campground & Cottages

Camila Ramirez – Go Camp

Catherine Barsanti – RV Industry Association

Christina Gose – Mapletree Transportation

Corey Payne – Patrick Industries

Cristal Doll – Hilltop Camper and RV

Derek Weaver – NTP-STAG

Diane Miller – Firefly Integrations

Jesse Stopnitzky – Performance Brokerage Services

Jessica Herrmann – Blue Compass/Airstream of Tampa

John Jones – Cruiser RV

Justin Rickett – RV Technical Institute

Joe Mehl – Alliance RV

Kyle Peterson – Airstream Adventures

Megan Stouder – Newmar Corp.

Michael Yanni – Wilkins Recreational Vehicles

Michelle Blosser – Grand Design RV

Paul Choquette – Blue Ox

Phyllis Beyers – Genesis Products

Ryan Eash – Jayco

Ricky Chynoweth – Campers Inn RV

Robert Kowalczyk – Fleetwood RV

Sam Martin – Airxcel

Seth Buchheit – Chinook RV

Shannon Regan – Crestview RV Center

Steven Riley – Rileys RV World

Summer Trammell – Storyteller Overland

Tony Lizzi – Grand Design RV

Travis House – Temecula Valley RV

Trevor Kropf – Kropf Industries

Trevor Youngblood – Youngblood’s RV Center

40 Under 40 winners for 2023 group shot
The Class of 2023
Hey RV Guys - Helping one RV'er at a time!

This RV Dealer | 40 Under 40 Winners Honored at Event in Vegas ~ Jennifer King was originally posted on: